Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Schultz, Laura

Isabella Bank
Phone: (989) 529-0054
Email: lschultz@isabellabank.com

Scott, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees CU
Phone: (989) 835-7794
Email: kris_scott@dcecu.org

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Spada, Joe

Independent Bank Bay City
Phone: (989) 891-4053
Email: jspada@ibcp.com

Stephens, Stephanie

United Title Agency
Phone: (989) 928-2202
Email: stephanie.stephens@united-title.com

Stopjik, Mark

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: mstopjik@centurylink.net

Featured Properties