Find a REALTOR®

Looking for a real estate professional?

Enter Agent Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Adams, Scott

A & A Appraisal Service
Email: aaapp@chartermi.net

Alexander, Andrew Mark

Richland Appraisal LLC
Phone: (989) 807-0020
Email: richland@casair.net
Website: richland@casair.net

Baker, George

Baker & Elbers
Phone: (989) 737-4627
Email: george@beappraisal.com

Baker, John

Baker & Elbers
Email: john@beappraisal.com

Bastian, Melanie

Melanie Bastian Appraisal LLC
Phone: (989) 289-2012
Email: mbastian@ispmgt.com

Benjamin, Dan

Benjamin Appraisal LLC
Email: danbenjamin@dmbappraisal.com

Birchmeier, John

Birchmeier Appraisal LLC
Email: johnbirchmeier@gmail.com

Davis, Brent

Brent Davis Appraisal
Email: bdavis1725@yahoo.com

Davis, Randall

Davis Appraisal Company LLC
Phone: (989) 274-7772
Email: rdavis7772@gmail.com

Dietzel, Brad

Baker & Elbers
Email: brad@beappraisal.com

Elbers, David

Baker & Elbers
Email: dave@beappraisal.com

Gaertner, Karen

Karen G. Gaertner
Email: karengaertner@att.net

Gillman, Lisa

Gillman Appraisal LLC
Email: lgillman35@gmail.com

Grover, Greg

Grover Appraisal Service
Phone: (989) 326-5051
Email: mail@groverappraisalservice.com

Heisler, Kim

Greenstone FCS
Phone: (989) 751-8397
Email: Kim.Heisler@greenstonefcs.com

Hettwer, Calvin

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (715) 966-2915
Email: calvin@compasslandconsultants.com

Jenneman, Ron

Homeland Appraisers
Email: rjj@ejournet.com

Johnson, Dan

DLJ Appraisal Service, LLC
Phone: (989) 274-7999
Email: dljappraisal@chartermi.net
Website: www.dljappraisal.com

Karwat, Darby Jo

Nest Egg Appraisals
Email: darby@nesteggappraisals.com

Marshall, Larry

Larry G. Marshall & Associates
Email: hiram2@chartermi.net

Martinus, Heidi

Martinus Appraisal
Email: heidi@martinusappraisal.com

Mata, Eduardo

Eduardo Mata Appraisal
Phone: (989) 493-9680
Email: edmata17@gmail.com

Meier, Duane

Meier & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (989) 737-5371
Email: Duane@108appraisals.com
Website: www.108appraisals.com

Musser, David

Summit Appraisal Services
Email: summitappraisal@charter.net

Nelson, Ryan

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (906) 869-2323
Email: nate@compasslandconsultants.com

Olson, Jeffrey

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (715) 966-0241
Email: jeff@compasslandconsultants.com

Peterson, Richard

Peterson & Watson Ltd
Phone: (989) 835-4644
Email: appraisers@petersonwatson.com

Reif, Jeanie

Ace Appraisals, LLC
Phone: (989) 781-7814
Email: aceappraisals@chartermi.net

Reimers, Charles

Reimers Appraisal Company
Email: orders@reimersappraisal.com

Reinbold, Thomas

Thomas Reinbold RAA
Email: tom@miappraisals.com
Website: www.MIappraisals.com

Rhode, Loren

Meier & Associates, Inc.
Phone: (989) 233-7638
Email: loren@108appraisals.com

Robinson, Gary

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (715) 493-7565
Email: gary@compasslandconsultants.com

Schneider, Carol

Carol A Schneider - Appraiser
Email: carol.schneider@sbcglobal.net

Schummer, Daniel

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (906) 202-9469
Email: dan@compasslandconsultants.com

Steigerwaldt, William

Compass Land Consultants
Phone: (715) 966-1601
Email: bill@compasslandconsultants.com

Waite, Todd

Thomas Reinbold RAA
Phone: (989) 341-3169
Email: todd@miappraisals.com

Weiss, Lewis

Weiss Appraisal Service
Email: lhweiss@chartermi.net

Featured Properties