Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Anderson, Dean

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-0851
Email: deana@1ststatebk.com

Basil Jr., Thomas

Shinners & Cook P.C.
Phone: (989) 799-5000
Email: tbasil@shinnerscook.com

Beam, Kim

Saginaw Bay Area Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-0232
Email: kbeam@saginawbaytitle.com

Bishop, Mat

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 724-7766
Email: mat@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Britton, Hollie

Frankenmuth Credit Union
Phone: (989) 497-1629
Email: hbritton@franenmuthcu.org

Collison, Ann

Homeland Title Service
Phone: (989) 498-0081
Email: ann@hltitleservies.com

Deming, Kurt

Priority One Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 233-4960
Email: kurt@priorityinspections.com

Dittmer, Tom

Title & Settlement Solutions
Phone: (989) 737-7398
Email: tldittmer@charter.net

Dorey, Annette

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: annette.dorey@lmcu.org

Ellis, Alissa

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-9892
Email: aellis@wanigas.com
Website: wanigas.com

Fila, Chris

Building Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 860-3639
Email: cfila@hurontrailsales.com

Fletcher, Ric

Great Lakes Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 205-1828
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com

Flood, Amy

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8200
Email: aflood@wildfirecu.org

Fritzler, Chris

Premier Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 475-1949
Email: premierbuildinginspections@gmail.com

Gugel, Heather

Chemical Bank
Phone: (989) 799-6821

Gwizdala, Melissa

Crossroads Title Agency
Email: mgwizdla@crossroads.com

Hanje, Justin

Fifth Third Bank
Phone: (517) 231-4278
Email: justin.hanje@53.com

Hensley, Steven

Copoco Community Credit Union
Email: shensley@copoco.org

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Houlihan, Susan

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 497-9585
Email: sueh@diversifiednational.com

Johnson, Todd

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Phone: (612) 382-7461
Email: mlsmembership@wellsfargo.com

Kennedy, Marcie

United Financial Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-8625
Email: mkennedy@unitedfinancialcu.org

Kerby, Tom

Team One Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9326
Email: tkerby@teamonecu.org

LaPeen, Paige

Chemical Bank Midland
Phone: (989) 633-7639
Email: paige.lapeen@chemicalbank.com

Larkin, Toby

New Executive Mortgage LLC
Phone: (989) 791-4192
Email: tlarkin@newexecmtg.com

Looby, Bridget

Catholic Federal Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: larsonb@cathfu.com

Malace, Stacey

Frankenmuth Credit Union
Phone: (989) 577-1594
Email: smalace@frankenmuthcu.org

Maldonado, Jesse

Catholic Federal Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: maldonadoj@cathfcu.com

Mazur, Debra

1st State Bank
Email: debram@1ststatebk.com

Minnis, Shelley- Michelle

United Financial Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-8625
Email: mminniz@unitedfinancialcu.org

Neymeiyer, Robert

Westbay Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 225-0717
Email: westbayinspections@yahoo.com

Odamura, Sean

Crossroads Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-7334
Email: sodamura@crossroadstitle.com

Pack, Richard

Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspections
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com

Partlow, Dan

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Phone: (989) 755-7872
Email: dpartlow@sbuins.com

Pegley, Anthony

Greenstone FCS
Phone: (989) 781-4251
Email: anthony.pegley@greenstonefcs.com

Prast, Kelly

Catholic Federal Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: prastk@cathfu.com

Reimus, Tracy

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: tracy.reimus@lmcu.org

Relf, Judy

Huntington Bank
Phone: (989) 781-2338
Email: judy.relf@firstmerit.com

Rokosz, Patrick

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: patrick.rokosz@lmcu.org

Ruemenapp, Tom

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeispections.com

Ryan-Kuch, Megan

Huntington Bank
Phone: (989) 341-7878
Email: megan.m.kuch@huntington.com

Schmidt, Fred

Building Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 860-8200
Email: fschmidt@hurontrailsales.com

Schultz, Laura

Isabella Bank
Phone: (989) 529-0054
Email: lschultz@isabellabank.com

Schweppe, Katie

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8236
Email: kschweppe@wildfirecu.org

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Spada, Joe

Independent Bank Bay City
Phone: (989) 891-4053
Email: jspada@ibcp.com

Spencer, John

Sherlock Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 777-0235
Email: sherlockhomeinspectors@charter.net

Van Wert, Larry

Van Wert Inspections
Phone: (989) 662-9378
Email: larry@vanwertinspections.com

VanNortwick, Matt

Huntington Bank
Phone: (989) 341-7878
Email: Mathew.k.vanortwick@huntington.com

Ward, Dave

Copoco Community Credit Union
Phone: (989) 684-3640

Featured Properties