Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Alford, Brian

MIREALSOURCE

Anderson, Dean

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-0851
Email: deana@1ststatebk.com

Basil Jr., Thomas

Shinners & Cook P.C.
Phone: (989) 799-5000
Email: tbasil@shinnerscook.com

Beam, Kim

Homeland Title Service
Phone: (989) 295-9139
Email: kimberlee@hltitleservices.com

Benkert, Zac

Great Lakes Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 249-3872
Email: contact@greatlakeshomeinspectors.com

Bishop, Mat

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 724-7766
Email: mat@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Cappell, Jessica

Swanhaven Manor
Phone: (989) 781-6909
Email: swanhavenactivities@tamcmail.com

Collison, Ann

Homeland Title Service
Phone: (989) 498-0081
Email: ann@hltitleservies.com

Deming, Kurt

Priority One Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 233-4960
Email: kurt@priorityinspections.com

Dittmer, Tom

Title & Settlement Solutions
Phone: (989) 737-7398
Email: tldittmer@charter.net

Dorey, Annette

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: annette.dorey@lmcu.org

Engelmann, Ryan

Huntington Bank
Email: ryan.s.engelmann@hungtington.com

Fletcher, Ric

Great Lakes Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 205-1828
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com

Flood, Amy

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8200
Email: aflood@wildfirecu.org

Gugel, Heather

Chemical Bank
Phone: (989) 799-6821

Hanje, Justin

Fifth Third Bank
Phone: (517) 231-4278
Email: justin.hanje@53.com

Hensley, Steven

Copoco Community Credit Union
Email: shensley@copoco.org

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Herrera, Sonia

Title Resource Agency
Phone: (989) 607-4399
Email: sherrera@titlera.com

Houlihan, Susan

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 497-9585
Email: sueh@diversifiednational.com

Kaufmann, Amy

Health Advantage Credit Union
Phone: (989) 921-1420

Kerby, Tom

Team One Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9326
Email: tkerby@teamonecu.org

Kolka, Brenda

Saginaw Bay Area Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-0232
Email: bkolka@saginawbaytitle.com

Lagan, Justin

Cornerstone Building Inspection
Phone: (989) 293-5617
Email: jplagan728@gmail.com

LaPeen, Paige

Chemical Bank Midland
Phone: (989) 633-7639
Email: paige.lapeen@chemicalbank.com

Leach, Karen

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 239-0595
Email: karenl@diversifiednational.com

Looby, Bridget

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: larsonb@cathfu.com

Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: maldonadoj@cathfcu.com

Mazur, Debra

1st State Bank
Email: debram@1ststatebk.com

McKenna, Wendy

Saginaw Bay Area Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-0232
Email: wmckenna@saginawbaytitle.com

Minnis, Shelley- Michelle

United Financial Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-8625
Email: mminniz@unitedfinancialcu.org

Mousseau, Scott

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: wingnut90@gmail.com

Odamura, Sean

Crossroads Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-7334
Email: sodamura@crossroadstitle.com

Pack, Richard

Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspections
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com

Partlow, Dan

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Phone: (989) 755-7872
Email: dpartlow@sbuins.com

Pegley, Anthony

Greenstone FCS
Phone: (989) 781-4251
Email: anthony.pegley@greenstonefcs.com

Porath, Dan

Great Lakes Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 249-3872
Email: contact@greatlakeshomeinspectors.com

Prast, Kelly

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: prastk@cathfu.com

Raymond, Logan

Heritage Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 274-0853
Email: logan@heritagehomeinspectionllc.com
Website: heritaghomeinspectionllc.com

Reimus, Tracy

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: tracy.reimus@lmcu.org

Relf, Judy

The State Bank
Phone: (810) 714-7615
Email: judy.relf@firstmerit.com

Rokosz, Patrick

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: patrick.rokosz@lmcu.org

Ruemenapp, Tom

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeispections.com

Ryan-Kuch, Megan

Huntington Bank
Phone: (989) 341-7878
Email: megan.m.kuch@huntington.com

Schultz, Laura

Isabella Bank
Phone: (989) 529-0054
Email: lschultz@isabellabank.com

Scott, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees CU
Phone: (989) 835-7794
Email: kris_scott@dcecu.org

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Spada, Joe

Independent Bank Bay City
Phone: (989) 891-4053
Email: jspada@ibcp.com

Spencer, John

Sherlock Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 777-0235
Email: sherlockhomeinspectors@charter.net

Van Wert, Larry

Van Wert Inspections
Phone: (989) 662-9378
Email: larry@vanwertinspections.com

Featured Properties