Find an Affiliate Member

Enter Affiliate Member Name or Office

Member's Last Name Begins with:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z


Alford, Brian

MIREALSOURCE
Phone: (248) 247-1040
Email: balford@mirealsource.net

Anderson, Dean

1st State Bank
Phone: (989) 596-0851
Email: deana@1ststatebk.com

Basil Jr., Thomas

Shinners & Cook P.C.
Phone: (989) 799-5000
Email: tbasil@shinnerscook.com

Beam, Kim

Homeland Title Service
Phone: (989) 295-9139
Email: kimberlee@hltitleservices.com

Benkert, Zac

Great Lakes Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 249-3872
Email: contact@greatlakeshomeinspectors.com

Bishop, Mat

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 724-7766
Email: mat@bigmoosehomeinspections.com

Butler, Diana

Next Door Photos
Phone: (989) 600-4537
Email: diana.butler@nextdoorphotos.com

Cappell, Jessica

Swanhaven Manor
Phone: (989) 781-6909
Email: swanhavenactivities@tamcmail.com

Collison, Ann

Homeland Title Service
Phone: (989) 498-0081
Email: ann@hltitleservies.com

Deming, Kurt

Priority One Inspections Inc
Phone: (989) 233-4960
Email: kurt@priorityinspections.com

Dorey, Annette

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: annette.dorey@lmcu.org

Engelmann, Ryan

Huntington Bank
Email: ryan.s.engelmann@hungtington.com

Fletcher, Ric

Great Lakes Building Inspections
Phone: (989) 205-1828
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com

Flood, Amy

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8200
Email: aflood@wildfirecu.org

Forbush, Mark

Pillar to Post home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 992-3377
Email: mark.forbush@pillartopost.com

Goforth, Garrison

Heritage Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 882-5585
Email: garrison@heritagehomeinspectionllc.com

Gugel, Heather

Chemical Bank
Phone: (989) 799-6821
Email: Heather.Gugel@chemicalbank.com

Hanje, Justin

Fifth Third Bank
Phone: (517) 231-4278
Email: justin.hanje@53.com

Heppner, Jeff

Academy Mortgage
Phone: (989) 671-2701
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com

Herrera, Sonia

Title Resource Agency
Phone: (989) 607-4399
Email: sherrera@titlera.com

Hewett, Andrea

Service Master of the Tri Cities
Phone: (989) 423-1311
Email: ahewett@smtricities.com

Houlihan, Susan

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 497-9585
Email: sueh@diversifiednational.com

Kaufmann, Amy

Health Advantage Credit Union
Phone: (989) 921-1420
Email: amy@healthadvantagecu.com

Kerby, Tom

Team One Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-9326
Email: tkerby@teamonecu.org

Kolka, Brenda

Saginaw Bay Area Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-0232
Email: bkolka@saginawbaytitle.com

Lagan, Justin

Cornerstone Building Inspection
Phone: (989) 293-5617
Email: jplagan728@gmail.com

Leach, Karen

Diversified National Title Agency
Phone: (989) 239-0595
Email: karenl@diversifiednational.com

Leonard, Kerry

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 759-5764
Email: kleonard@wanigas.com

Maldonado, Jesse

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: maldonadoj@cathfcu.com

Mazur, Debra

1st State Bank
Email: debram@1ststatebk.com

Minnis, Shelley- Michelle

United Financial Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-8625
Email: mminniz@unitedfinancialcu.org

Mousseau, Scott

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: wingnut90@gmail.com

Odamura, Sean

Crossroads Title Agency
Phone: (989) 249-7334
Email: sodamura@crossroadstitle.com

Pack, Richard

Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspections
Phone: (810) 394-3393
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com

Partlow, Dan

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
Phone: (989) 755-7872
Email: dpartlow@sbuins.com

Porath, Dan

Great Lakes Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 249-3872
Email: contact@greatlakeshomeinspectors.com

Prast, Kelly

Jolt Credit Union
Phone: (989) 799-8744
Email: prastk@cathfu.com

Prinz, Kyle

The State Bank
Phone: (989) 865-4038
Email: kylep@thestatebank.com

Raymond, Logan

Heritage Home Inspections
Phone: (989) 274-0853
Email: logan@heritagehomeinspectionllc.com
Website: heritaghomeinspectionllc.com

Reimus, Tracy

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: tracy.reimus@lmcu.org

Rokosz, Patrick

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Phone: (989) 792-9081
Email: patrick.rokosz@lmcu.org

Ruemenapp, Tom

Big Moose Home Inspections
Phone: (800) 531-0233
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeispections.com

Ruggles, Mary

Wanigas Credit Union
Phone: (989) 399-9895
Email: mruggles@wanigas.com

Schultz, Laura

Isabella Bank
Phone: (989) 529-0054
Email: lschultz@isabellabank.com

Schweppe, Katie

Wildfire Credit Union
Phone: (989) 249-8236
Email: kschweppe@wildfirecu.org

Scott, Kris

Dow Chemical Employees CU
Phone: (989) 835-7794
Email: kris_scott@dcecu.org

Shoemaker, Lisa

Wanigas Credit Union
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com

Spada, Joe

Independent Bank Bay City
Phone: (989) 891-4053
Email: jspada@ibcp.com

Spencer, John

Sherlock Home Inspectors
Phone: (989) 777-0235
Email: sherlockhomeinspectors@charter.net

Stephens, Stephanie

United Title Agency
Phone: (989) 928-2202
Email: stephanie.stephens@united-title.com

Featured Properties