Affiliates


Abstract / Title Companies

1st Investor Title Agency
1495 N. St. Helen Rd
St Helen, MI 48656
Phone: 989.389.7520
Sky Weaver
Email: sweaver@invtitle.com
Crossroads Title Agency
5444 State Street Suite 2
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.249.7334
Sean Odamara
Email: sodamura@crossroadstitle.com
Diversified National Title Agency
4855 State Street Suite 1
Saginaw, MI 48603
Tom Dittmer, Sr. Account Executive
Phone: 989.737.7398
Email: tomd@diversifiednational.com
Sue Houlihan, Manager
Phone: 989.497.9585
Email: sueh@diversifiednational.com
Homeland Title Service
4835 Town Centre #102
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: 989.498.0081
Ann Collison
Email: ann@hltitleservices.com
Saginaw Bay Area Title Agency
3175 Christy Way Suite A
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.295.9139
Kim Beam
Email: kbeam@saginawbaytitle.com
Title Connect LLC
4800 Fashion Sq. Bvld Suite 200
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 888.983.2654
Karen Leach
Phone: 989.239.0595
Email: kleach@title-connect.com

Attorneys

Shinners & Cook, P.C.
5195 Hampton
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989.799.5000
Thomas Basil Jr.
Email: tbasil@shinnerscook.com
Smith Bovill, PC
200 St. Andrews Road
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 989.792.9641
Robert A. Jarema

Banks

1st State Bank
5424 State Street, P.O. Box 1468
Saginaw, MI 48605
Debra Mazur
Phone: 989.596.0853
Email: debram@1ststatebk.com
Dean Anderson
Phone: 989.596.0851
Cell: 989.274.0031
Email: DeanA@1ststatebk.com
Chemical Bank & Trust Co
100 SW Michigan Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 989.799.6821
Heather Gugel
Email: heather.gugel@chemicalbankmi.com
Fifth Third Bank
5430 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 517.231.4278
Justin Hanje
Email: justin.hanje@53.com
Greenstone FCS Mortgage
11020 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: 989.781.4251
Steve Schaper
Email: steven.schaper@greenstonefcs.com
Huntington Bank
4815 State St.
Saginaw, MI 48723
Phone: 989.341.7878
Ryan Engelmann
Email: ryan.s.engelmann@huntington.com
Judy Relf
Email: judy.a.relf@huntington.com
Megan Ryan-Kuch
Email: megan.m.kuch@huntington.com
Matthew Vannortwick
Email: Matthew.K.Vannortwick@huntington.com
Independent Bank
623 Washington Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
Phone: 989.891.4053
Joe Spada
Email: jspada@ibcp.com
Independent Bank
5580 State St Ste 5
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.780.1772
Phone: 989.280.9798
Valerie Yatch
Email: vyatch@ibcp.com
Isabella Bank
4975 Bay Rd
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989.799.0195
Shielda Braddock
Email: sbraddock@isabellabank.com
Wolverine Bank
5710 Eastman Ave
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: 989.631.4280
Kris Scherzer
Email: kris.scherzer@wolverinebank.com

Credit Unions

Catholic Federal Credit Union
6190 State Street
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.799.8744
Jesse Maldonado Jr
Email: maldonadoj@cathfcu.com
Kelly Prast
Email: prastk@cathfcu.com
Copoco Community Credit Union
4265 E Wilder Road, P.O. Box 1520
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: 989.684.3640
Dave Ward
Email: dward@copoco.org
Steven Hensley
Email: shensley@copoco.org
Frankenmuth Credit Union
580 N Main St
Frankenmuth, MI 48734
Phone: 989.497.1600
Hollie Britton
Email: hbritton@frankenmuthcu.org
Lake Michigan Credit Union
4215 Fashion Sq Blvd. Suite #4
Saginaw, MI 48638
Phone: 989.792.9083
Patrick Rokosz
Email: patrick.rokosz@lmcu.org
Annette Dorey
Email: annette.dorey@lmcu.org
Tracy L. Reimus
Email: tracy.reimus@lmcu.org
Team One Credit Union
8450 Gratiot Road
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: 989.781.5044
Tom Kerby
Email: tkerby@teamonecu.org
United Financial Credit Union
P.O. Box 6430
Saginaw, MI 48608
Phone: 989.399.8625
Marcie Kennedy
Email: mkennedy@unitedfinancialcu.org
Shelley-Michelle Minnis
Email: mminnis@unitedfinancialcu.org
Wanigas Credit Union
4026 Shattuck Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.399.9892
Ali Ellis
Email: aellis@wanigas.com
Lisa Shoemaker
Email: lshoemaker@wanigas.com
Wildfire Credit Union
6640 Bay Road
Saginaw, MI 48604
Phone: 989.249.8236
Katie Schweppe
Email: kschweppe@wildfirecu.org
Amy Flood
Email: aflood@wildfirecu.org
Phone: 989.249.8289

Home Inspections

Big Moose Home Inspections
1002 East Lead Street, Unit 6
Bessemer, MI 49911
Phone: 800.531.0233
Tom Ruemenapp
Phone: 989.335.0251
Email: tom@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
Mat Bishop
Phone: 989.724.7766
Email: mat@bigmoosehomeinspections.com
Building Inspections Inc.
569 S. Huron Rd.
Linwood, MI 48634
Phone: 989.860.8200
Fred Schmidt
Email: fschmidt@hurontrailsales.com
Chris Fila
Phone: 989.860.3639
Great Lakes Building Inspection
1140 Poplar
Saginaw, MI 48609
Phone: 989.205.1828
Justin Lagan
Email: grtinspections@gmail.com
Heritage Home Inspection, LLC
8415 Block Rd
Birch Run, MI 48415
Phone: 989.274.0853
Premier Building Inspections, LLC
8876 Valleyview Ct
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 989.475.1949
Chris Fritzler
Email: premierbuildinginspections@gmail.com
Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspectors
4225 Miller Road #117
Flint Twp, MI 48507
Phone: 810.394.3393
Richard Pack
Email: richard.pack@pillartopost.com
Priority One Home Inspections Inc.
4225 Curve Rd
Freeland, MI 48623
Phone: 989.233.4960
Kurt Deming
Email: kurt@priorityoneinspections.com
Sherlock Home Inspectors
8125 Fulmer Rd.
Millington, MI 48746
Phone: 989.777.0235
Van Wert Inspections
4418 S 9 Mile Road
Auburn, MI 48611
Phone: 989.662.9378
Larry Van Wert
Email: vanwertinspections@gmail.com
Westbay Building Inspections,LLC
4120 11 Mile Rd
Auburn, MI 48611
Phone: 989.225.0717
Bob Neymeiyer
Email: westbayinspections@yahoo.com

Insurance

Saginaw Bay Underwriters
1258 S Washington Avenue, PO Box 3277
Saginaw, MI 48601
Phone: 989.755.7872
Dan Partlow
Email: dpartlow@sbuins.com

Miscellaneous

Commercial Software Inc
2602 Louanna Street
Midland, MI 48640
Phone: 989.631.7196
Will Zablocki
Email: will@comsoftinc.com
MIRealSource
920 E. Long Lake Rd. Suite 100A
Troy, MI 48085
Brian Alford
Email: balford@mirealsource.net
MLive Media Group / The Saginaw News
100 S. Michigan Ave., Suite 3
Saginaw, MI 48602
Phone: 734.623.4614
Jim Zamberlan
Email: jimzamberlan@mlive.com

Mortgage Institutions

Academy Mortgage
1901 S Euclid, Suite 6
Bay City, MI 48634
Phone: 989.671.2701
Phone: 989.399.1521
Jeff Heppner
Email: jeff.heppner@academymortgage.com
Craig Marcoux
Email: craig.marcoux@academymortgage.com
David Dark
Email: dave.dark@academymortgage.com
New Executive Mortgage LLC
4055 State Street Suite B
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone: 866.828.7334
Steve Anderson
Email: sanderson@newexecmtg.com
Toby Larkin
Email: tlarkin@newexecmtg.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
435 Ford Rd
St Louis Park, MN 55426
Phone: 612.382.7461
Todd Johnson

Quick Search


Properties

Just added 12 hours ago!
1068 Christina Lane, Grand Blanc MI
$84,900

Just added 1 day ago!
2217 Adams Blvd, Saginaw MI
$79,900

Just added 12 hours ago!
5075 Carter, Bentley MI
$209,900

Just added 1 day ago!
5256 Shattuck, Saginaw MI
$138,900

Price reduced 1 day ago!
1725 Hemlock, Hemlock MI
$149,900

Price reduced 2 days ago!
4664 Locust Road, Saginaw MI
$69,900

Price reduced 7 days ago!
5550 Colony, Saginaw MI
$184,900

Just added 1 day ago!
1902 33rd, Bay City MI
$94,900

Price reduced 4 days ago!
2822 Laurel Park, Saginaw MI
$177,500

Just added 10 hours ago!
6116-6118 Summerset, Midland MI
$299,000

Price reduced 2 days ago!
3765 Waltmar, Bridgeport MI
$94,900

Price reduced 3 days ago!
2007 Center Ave, Bay City MI
$154,900

Price reduced 3 days ago!
1915 Avon, Saginaw MI
$62,900

Just added 14 hours ago!
225 Ludington, Farwell MI
$109,000

Just added 14 hours ago!
1744 Fischer Drive, Saginaw MI
$79,500

Price reduced 1 day ago!
1022 Passolt, Saginaw MI
$74,900